• Paulie - Lead Designer 🧚🏼‍♀️✨

    Hi, my name is Paulina, I am 21 years old and live by the sea in Poland. I am currently studying towards a degree in multimedia and computer graphics. I've always been interested in drawing since I was a child, and for the past 2 years, I have been combining my passion with work. It gives me a lot of satisfaction!

    In addition to drawing, I really like meeting others and having interesting conversations over good tea or coffee. I really enjoy doing yoga and dancing. Through conversations with Irwan I learned to speak better English!

    Fun fact: I smell of cherries, it's my favorite perfume! 🍒

  • Mikolaj - Designer 🎨

    Hi, my name is Mikolaj. I’m 20 years old and I’m from Poland. I study multimedia and computer graphics with Paulina.

    I’ve been drawing my whole life and from that came to me desire to design and create things for everyday use. Most notable pieces are clothes, rugs and accessories like bags or keychains, which me and my friends constantly wear or use.

    However, my greatest passion are cars which I also love to design. I very much enjoy going to car rallies and driving, especially at night, which combined with great music gives excellent experience.

    Fun fact: I practice conscious dreaming.😴

  • Irwan - Founder 👋

    You can call me "ear-one" and I'm from Indonesia. My friends used to call me the "Cardboard Man", as I used to spend my weekends creating cardboard based projects, for example, standing lamp, mini air-conditioning unit, jet-engine models, coin machines, and many more.

    Back to the end of 2021, I left my full-time position in an enginnering consultancy to pursue my dream to run my own business. I'm extremely grateful to be able to work alongside these talented, kind & hard-working individuals!

    Fun fact: I never met anyone who loves Sushi more than me! 🍣